HomeAbout UsFoundationBoard of Directors
Text Size

Board of Directors

The SBAMH Foundation is overseen by a dedicated group of community leaders who are appointed by the SBAMH Hospital Board. Each member serves a three-year term.

2019 Board of Directors

  • Steve Funk, President
  • Dan Davis, Vice-President
  • Mike Denton, Secretary/Treasurer

Board Members

  • Emily Connell, Past President
  • Katie Banks-Todd
  • Tom McKibban
  • Barbara Dankert
  • Ryan Liess
  • Justin Parsons
  • Michael Schwanke
  • Joyce Demo
  • Ashlyn Lindskog

James B. Kirkbride
SBAMH President & CEO

Chase Locke
Executive Director
SBAMH Foundation

720 W. Central El Dorado KS 67042.  (316) 321-3300