HomeAbout UsBoard of Trustees
Text Size

SBAMH Board of Trustees

Susan B. Allen Memorial Hospital is governed by a board of local community members.



        Cami Baker, Chair                              Glenn Buchholz


  Michael Clifton, Vice Chair                    Ed Gard, Past Chair


          Jeremy Sundgren                             Vince Haines


           Dr. Greg Joyce                                    Brandi Lane


            Suzie Locke                                        Ryan Murry


        Dr. Amy Seeber                                    

720 W. Central El Dorado KS 67042.  (316) 321-3300